Indebted, Incendiary, and Iniquity (The Premonition #3-5) by Amy Bartol

Indebted, Incendiary, and Iniquity (The Premonition #3-5) by Amy Bartol

13502963-indebted.jpg 

13502970-incendiary.jpg

15847757-iniquity.jpg

My Review: So what happened with these was that I was too addicted to this series and I forgot to do a post until I finished the series so I decided to do one big post about the rest of the series.

So I loved this series, I still think about it constantly and even dream about it sometimes even though I am reading another book. Reed is one of my favorite book boyfriends/aspires of all time and I miss him so much. The plot of these books was fantastic and I couldn’t stop thinking about them. Even the minor characters were just so amazing and the books felt so real so I felt like I was really living the story which is my favorite part about books.

The only thing I didn’t like was that Brennus was in every single one and I actually started to like him at the end which annoyed me so much because I loathed him in the beginning. That constant plot of everyone wanting to steal Evie and having so many men that were so in love with her that they didn’t want anyone else was also kind of annoying. I also could have done without the Xavier character because he only lived to annoy me and I was kind of happy with how things ended. The new villain in the last book was a great twist though and I even like what she did with the flashbacks to her previous lives. It doesn’t make sense now but if you read it, it will.

The ending of the book seemed kind of abrupt and it took me a while to digest but I enjoyed it all the same. Of course, there was an epic battle and it was written really well so I thoroughly enjoyed it. The whole portal idea was also really cool and now I want one too…

This was one of those series that gave me a book hangover, one of the worst actually and so if you are prepared for that then I recommend this book. Really, go download the first book now. You can buy the third on Amazon here, and the other two on Amazon as well.

Leave a Reply

